Home > Daydreams of the Deranged > Daydreams of the Deranged: The Super Villain.

Daydreams of the Deranged: The Super Villain.

If I were to be an office-themed super villian, I would be ‘The Shredderer’. Made mad by prolonged close contact with a perpetually-squeaking shredder, I vow to reek havoc on all who come in contact with me. My grin is maniacal, skin a sallow grey from a vitamin D deficiency caused by being locked in the stationary cupboard. I place a small dictaphone tape in the hand of my victims, with a recording of the same squeak that drove me mad so many years prior. I leave a trail of shredded paper nearby my victims, by way of a signature.

Ooh-er. Too much time in the office brings about some strange thoughts.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

